Sid Griffin


The Coal Porters News

The Coal Porters are winding up a hectic 2015 with some shows in mid-October and November and they are… 16th October (Friday) – Ampfield, Romsey Ampfield Village Hall, Morleys Lane, Ampfield, Romsey, Hampshire SO51...


Reviews of The Coal Porters

A couple of great reviews from The Coal Porters Recent gigs this September… “The Coal Porters,The Greys, Southover Street, Brighton, Monday, September 14 (From The Argus) For the record I had a really nice...


The Coal Porters – Now On Tour

The Coal Porters hit the road early on Friday September 4th for concerts in Scotland and England. Dates are as follows… 4th September (Friday) – Sedgefield Folk Festival, County Durham Sedgefield, County Durham TS21...


Exclusive Interview : Sid Griffin

The fine folks at Osiamo Music Gear recently made Sid Artist of the Month. Read an Exclusive Interview with Sid on their website here, wherin Sid talks about his current projects, his thoughts on...

Good Times Magazine

KlasseRocker, Bluegrass-Meister

You can check out a new feature article on Sid in issue 4/2015 of Good Times Magazine – “KlasseRocker, Bluegrass-Meister” Available Now – More information at the Good Times Magazine website.