Tour Dates

NOTE: all gigs are performances by The Coal Porters UNLESS it specifically says “Sid Griffin” or “The Long Ryders”.

2016

6th February (Saturday ) – Wildhern, near Andover
Tangley Parish Village Hall
Tangley, Wildhern, near Andover, Hants.
SP11 0JE
Hog The Limelight/Rural Touring series
hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk/…

11th March (Friday ) – Chippenham, Wiltshire 
The Neeld The Town Hall, High Street Chippenham SN15 3ER
ph: 01249 446699
neeld.co.uk/event/the-coal-porters/
hallsadmin@chippenham.gov.uk

.

Long Ryders Tour Dates

April 2016

26th April (Tuesday) – Madrid, Spain – The Long Ryders
El Sol – Tickets
El Sol, Calle de los Jardines 3 28013 Madrid, Spain 91 532 6490

27th April (Wednesday) – Zaragoza, Spain – The Long Ryders
Las Armas – Tickets
Las Armas, Plaza Mariano de Cavia, 2, 50003 Zaragoza, Spain

28th April (Thursday) – Valencia, Spain – The Long Ryders
Loco Club Valencia – Tickets
Loco Club Valencia, Carrer de l’Erudit Orellana, 12, 46008 València, Valencia, Spain

30th April (Saturday) – FREEK FEST, El Puerto de Santa María, Spain – The Long Ryders
FREEK FEST – Tickets

May 2016

1st May (Sunday) – Malmo, Sweden – The Long Ryders
Folk å Rock – Malmo (Sweden) – Tickets
Folk å Rock, Lilla Torg, Skomakaregatan 11, 211 34 Malmö, Sweden
folkarock.se +46 4078103
Pre-sale tickets can be bought at Folk å Rock, at the Musik & Konst record store in Malmo and also via Facebook Message on the Folk å Rock official page.

3rd May (Tuesday) – The Fleece, Bristol – The Long Ryders
The Fleece – Bristol (UK) – Tickets
The Fleece, 12 St Thomas Street, Bristol BS1 6JJ

4th May (Wednesday) – Concorde, Brighton – The Long Ryders
Concorde 2 – Brighton (UK) – Tickets
Concorde 2, Madeira Shelter Hall, Madeira Drive, Brighton BN2 1EN

5th May (Thursday) – Under the Bridge, London – The Long Ryders
Under the Bridge, London (UK) – Tickets
Under the Bridge, Stamford Bridge, Fulham Road, London SW6 1HS

6th May (Friday) – The Wardrobe, Leeds – The Long Ryders
The Wardrobe, Leeds (UK) – Tickets
The Wardrobe, 6 St. Peters Square, Quarry Hill, Leeds LS9 8AH

7rd May (Saturday) – Club Academy, Manchester – The Long Ryders
Club Academy, Manchester (UK) – Tickets
Club Academy, Manchester University Students Union, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PR

8th May (Sunday) – Whelan’s, Dublin – The Long Ryders
Whelan’s, Dublin (Ireland) – Tickets
Whelan’s, 25 Wexford Street, Dublin 2, Ireland

More Dates will be announced.

.

3rd September (Saturday) – London
Green Note, 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN
greennote.co.uk

10th September (Saturday) – Winchester
The Railway, 3 St Paul’s Hill, Winchester SO22 5AE
railwayinn.pub/show/the-coal-porters

15th September (Thursday) – Glasgow, Scotland
Woodend Bowling Club/Sounds in the Suburbs, 30 Chamberlain Road, Jordanhill, Glasgow G13 1QE
ph: 0141 9591428 soundsinthesuburbs@hotmail.co.uk
woodendbltc.co.uk

16th September (Friday) – Corstophine, Edinburgh – SOLD OUT!
Corstophine Folk
The Dower House, St Margarets Park, Corstophine, Edinburgh EH12 7SX
Doors 7.30 pm

17th September (Saturday) – Morecambe
The Platform, Marine Road, Morecambe, Lancashire LA4 4DB
Doors 7.00pm
uk.patronbase.com/_ThePlatform/Productions

19th September (Monday) – Brighton
The Greys, 105 Southover Street, Brighton BN2 9UA
ph: 01273 680734
greys.pub

20th September (Tuesday) – Rye Arts festival, Rye
ryeartsfestival.co.uk

23rd September (Friday) – London
The Green Note, 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN
mail@greenote.co.uk
ph: 020 74859899
greennote.co.uk

29th September (Thursday) – Cambridge
The Portland Arms, 129 Chesterton Rd, Cambridge CB4 3BA
Doors 7.30 pm
greenmind.co.uk
Tickets: wegottickets.com/greenmind/event/325239

2017(yes, really, 2017!)

Chelmsford Bassment

23rd February 2017 (Thursday) – Chelmsford, Essex
The Bassment, 16-18 Wells Street, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1HZ
facebook.com/BassmentBar/bassmentbar.com
ph: 01245 358480

27th – 30th April 2017 (TBC) – MerleFest
Wilkesboro, North Carolina USA
MerleFest
Wilkes Community College campus
merlefest.org

STAY TUNED! Join Sid’s mailing list via the menu on the right or follow him and his musical activities, getting all the latest news, updates and tour dates on Twitter at SidCPsGriffin! Right here – twitter.com/SidCPsGriffin