Booking The Coal Porters

The Coal Porters Bookings:

For England, Scotland, Ireland & Wales bookings, please contact Graham Smout at Strada Music
Tel: +44 (0) 1535 637 880 / +44 (0) 7971 072 938
Email: graham.smout@stradamusic.com
Web: stradamusic.com/artist/the-coal-porters/
Facebook: stradamusicagency

In Europe concerts are booked by Jeff Aug.
Tel: 0049 177 642 4221
Email: Jeff@netMusicZone.com

In Spain all Sid/Coal Porters/Long Ryders promotion is handled by
Francisco Santelices at PromOla!
francisco@promola.es – Tel +34 620.296.176

In Scandinavia all Sid/Coal Porters promotion is handled by Peter Holmstedt at
hemifran.com
Email: peter.holmstedt@telia.com
Tel: +46 33260210

Click Here for The Coal Porters electronic press kit from Sonicbids.


Publicity

Publicity in the USA for The Coal Porters is handled by Miss Jill PR.
Web: missjillpr.com
Email: jill@missjillpr.com
Tel: +1 404-213-8542

Paddy Forwood of Paddy ForwoodPR handles the Sid/CPs publicity in the UK.
Email: pad.forwood@virgin.net

In Central Europe the dynamic Maren Kumpe at Music Matters handles our publicity.
Email: maren.kumpe@musicmatters.de

In Spain all Sid/Coal Porters/Long Ryders promotion is handled by
Francisco Santelices at PromOla!
Email: francisco@promola.es
Tel: +34 620.296.176

North American representation
Danny Perloff
Email: danperloff@me.com


The Coal Porters Press Photos are here.

The Coal Porters Play Live in 2015

The Coal Porters Play Live in 2015 (Photo by Keith Belcher)

Download High Res Image.
 
The Coal Porters are Paul Fitzgerald on banjo, Sid Griffin on vocals and mandolin. Kerenza Peacock on fiddle, Andrew Stafford on double bass and Neil Robert Herd on guitar.

Contact the Coal Porters, Sid Griffin or Prima Records Ltd. via the email form or via the Prima Records address:

Prima Records Ltd.
c/o Sid Griffin
44 Marquis Road
London, England
NW1 9UB
United Kingdom