The Coal Porters Autumn Tour

The Coal Porters Autumn 2017 Tour sets off this week and continues into October.

Taking in Hebden Bridge, Fareham, Brighton, Portsmouth(Sold Out), Llanidloes, St. Donats(near Cardiff), Liverpool, Glasgow, Strathpeffer, Selkirk, Kinross, Kings Heath and Bridgwater!


Full dates and booking details are as follows:

21st September (Thursday) – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Tickets: thetradesclub.com/events/the-coal-porters

23rd September (Saturday) – Ashcroft Arts Centre, New Forest
Tickets: uk.patronbase.com/

25th September (Monday) – The Greys, Brighton
Tickets: wegottickets.com/event/403426

28th September (Thursday) – The Square Tower, PortsmouthSOLD OUT
Tickets: squarerootspromotions.co.uk

29th September (Friday) – The Old Mill, Llanidloes
Tickets: wegottickets.com/event/412483

30th September (Saturday) – St. Donats Arts Centre, St. Donats, Wales
Tickets: stdonats.com/events/the-coal-porters-in-concert/

October

4th October (Wednesday) – The Music Room, Liverpool Philharmonic
Tickets: liverpoolphil.com/whats-on/the-coal-porters

5th October (Thursday) – Centre for Contemporary Arts, Glasgow
Tickets: https://tickets-scotland.com/…

6th October (Friday) –  Mackenzie House, Strathpeffer, Scottish Highlands
For more info email: macpuffer24@gmail.com

7th October (Saturday) – County Hotel Selkirk, Scottish Borders
Tickets: countyhotelselkirk.co.uk/event/coal-porters-string-jam-club/

8th October (Sunday) – The Green Hotel, Kinross
Tickets: mundellmusic.com/live-music/coal-porters-backstage/

12th October (Thursday) – The Kitchen Garden Café, Kings Heath
Tickets wegottickets.com/event/403519

14th October (Saturday) – Bridgwater Arts Centre, Bridgwater, Somerset
Tickets: bridgwaterartscentre.cloudvenue.co.uk/thecoalporters


2017 The Coal Porters On Tour

The Coal Porters Live Video by Apple and Biscuit Recordings.


You may also like...